August 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

August 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

2016-08-17-04-47-352

August 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Box Contents

For the past three months, our family has been reviewing Nerd Block Jr for Girls and each month is getting better and better! I’ve shared with you about how my daughter Mary is turning 9 in a month and she is a true lover of technology. She’s been using the computer since she was 3 and knows more about techie stuff than I do.

So when we found out there was a subscription box that seemed to fit her bill, I was excited to have her try it. It’s called Nerd Block Jr. for Girls and it’s an amazing subscription for box for girls who happen to like tech and geek stuff like boys. Nerd Block Jr. for Girls is for girls ages 6-11 currently and you get an average of 4-6 toys per box. It is delivered monthly and it starts at $13.99 a month. That’s an amazing deal considering each box usually has a $40 value to it. With today’s Nerd Block Jr. for Girls review, I’m unboxing the August 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd box for girl nerds.

August 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review - Box

Every month your Nerd Block Jr for Girls will be delivered in a fun purple box. Mary has now learned that when she sees a purple box, it’s an awesome box of goodies. This month, we actually caught the mailman putting it into our mailbox and instantly Mary started screaming, “My Nerd Block! My Nerd Block!” The box is honestly that good that Mary can’t get enough of them.

Some of the characters you can expect to see in a typical Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box include My Little Pony, Sonic the Hedgehog, Furby, Hello Kitty, Grumpy Cat, Shopkins and more. If your daughter loves these types of characters, then this is the box for her!

August 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review

Inside the August 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls

This month, Nerd Block Jr for Girls really outdid themselves. I was so impressed when I opened the box for my usual peak. Inside was a full size My Little Pony action set and a Shopkins pen. There was also Sonic the Hedgehog buttons and a My Little Kitty puzzle inside a clutch purse. All of these characters are Mary’s favorites but I was mostly impressed with the items that were inside. That full size My Little Pony set alone is worth at least $10 in the store so you know you’re getting your money’s worth.

August 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review

Also inside (Can you believe there was more?!) was an Amigami figure that you can make, a My Little Pony clip on animal and Zorbs balloons. Honestly, I have no idea how they fit all of this into this box! This box was definitely worth the money spent on a subscription. Everything was full-sized and just perfect for girls like Mary.

At the bottom of the box was a card that said September’s Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box would include My Little Pony, Shopkins and more! And a $10 credit to ShirtPunch as well.  In our house, we can’t get enough of Nerd Block Jr. for Girls!

Which was your favorite August 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd item?

Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Coupon

Join Nerd Block Jr. for Girls today and save on your first nerd mystery box! Save 15% off the first month of new monthly Nerd Block Jr. subscriptions with code. Use Nerd Block Jr. for Girls coupon code FindSubBox16 at checkout to save.

nerd-block-jr-boys-15off

Get additional discounts on multi-block and multi-month subscriptions!

How would you rate Nerd Block Jr. ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...
Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Nerd Block Jr.

  • From $16.99