Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Box Review

Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Box Review

Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Box Review - Box Contents

Birchbox delivers a personalized selection of beauty and lifestyle products every month. With today’s Birchbox review, we’re taking a closer look at our May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Birchbox.

Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Box Review - Box

Our May 2015 Birchbox was this month’s curated box. The Cupcakes and Cashmere May Birchbox was curated by Cupcakes and Cashmere, blogger and founder Emily Schuman. We loved the colorful print of our May Birchbox.

Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Box Review - Box

Each Birchbox includes a product card describing that month’s theme and beauty and lifestyle product samples in the box.

Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Box Review - Product Card

Here’s a first look inside our Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere box.

Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Box Review - First Look

Inside the Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Box

There were 5 samples in our May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Birchbox.

Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Box Review - Inside the Box

1. Benefit Lollibalm

Emily’s all-time fave, this mango butter balm provides a sheer, candy-orchid tint while hydrating your lips.

2. Dr Jart+ Ceramidin Day Tint

Wear alone or under makeup, use this hydrating balm to provide sheer coverage and SPF protection.

3. Harvey Prince Sincerely

This sweet scent has hints of Indonesian clove bud, Indian tuberose, and Japanese orange flower for a fresh perfume with a hint of spice.

4. Juara Candlenut Body Creme

Nourish your skin with this body creme made of candlenut oil.

5. PARLOR by Jeff Chastain Moisturizing Sea Salt Spray

Use this convenient spray on damp or dry hair for a tousled look and soft, beach waves.

Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Box Review Wrap-Up

Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere Box Review - Box Contents

We loved the mix of beauty items that Emily selected for the Birchbox May 2015 Cupcakes and Cashmere box. This month’s sample items will help make us ready for outdoor gathers, providing protection and care for our face, lips, and skin. The perfume and sea salt spray can take any look from daytime to evening.

What was your favorite item from your May Birchbox?

How would you rate Birchbox ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Birchbox

  • Beauty products
  • From $10

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Birchbox

  • Beauty products
  • From $10