December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Box Review – Nerd Subscription Box

December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Box Review – Nerd Subscription Box

December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Box Review - Box Contents

The original Nerd Block, the Nerd Block Classic box is a monthly subscription box delivering a mystery box of nerd-approved limited edition t-shirts and other collectables every month. Nerd Block Classic subscriptions start at $19.99 per month with discounts up to 20% off with Nerd Block multi-month subscriptions.

The Nerd Block Classic subscription box was shipped in a large branded cardboard box.

December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Box Review - Box

After opening our December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Block, we got our first look at this month’s nerdy contents.

December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Box Review - First Look

Nerd Blocks includes a product card inside each Block that describes each of the items in that month’s Block.

December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Box Review - Product Card

Inside the December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Box

There were 6 items in our December 2014 Nerd Block Classic box.

December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Box Review - Inside the Box

1 & 2. ShirtPunch T-Shirts – Annual Butter Beer Pub Crawl & Rock ‘Em Sock ‘Em Titans, Estimated Retail Value: $39.98

Show of your nerd style with these limited edition t-shirts from ShirtPunch.

4. Gizmo – Gremlins 6″ Gizmo Smiling Plush, Retail Value: $11.99

You know the drill. Keep Gizmo out of water to keep him cute, not cranky.

3. KREO Dungeons & Dragons Army Builder Pack, Retail Value: $2.49

Collect all 12 Dungeons & Dragons themed Kreons to build your army and prepare your troops!

5. Tetris Notebook, Estimated Retail Value: $10.99

Use this Tetris notebook to store your thoughts and ideas. Each shape has its own colorful section.

6. Val Kilmer signed Willow Print, Estimated Retail Value: $24.99

December Nerd Blocks featured a Willow print signed by Warwick Davis or Val Kilmer.

December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Box Wrap-Up

December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Box Review - Box Contents

What’s not to love about the December 2014 Nerd Block Classic Box? We loved the designs of both of our t-shirts in the December Nerd Block and have already worn them with nerd-pride. With Gizmo and Tetris in this month’s box, along with Val’s Willow autograph, we couldn’t help but be reminded of the 80’s. The total estimated value of the December 2014 Nerd Block Classic box was $90.44!

What was your favorite item from the Nerd Block Classic December box?

How would you rate Nerd Block ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...
Nerd Block Monthly Subscription Box

Hot right now

Hot right now

Kiwi Crate

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Nerd Block Monthly Subscription Box

Nerd Block

  • From $19.99