A Closer Look: February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review – Jewelry Subscription Box

A Closer Look: February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review – Jewelry Subscription Box

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review

The perfect subscription box for jewelry overs, the Cate & Chloe VIP subscription box delivers two high quality jewelry items valued at over $200 every month. Cate & Chloe offers simple, versatile and elegant jewelry pieces – from earrings to necklaces – that can fit into every woman’s personal collection.

Our first Cate & Chloe VIP box arrived in a padded envelope.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review - Packaging

After opening the envelope, we found a silver cardboard box, elegantly decorated with white and  black ribbon and a Cate & Chloe sticker.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review - Silver Box

Inside the silver box was a pearl colored box with a black ribbon.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review - Jewelry Box

There was also a welcome card that shares additional information about the Cate & Chloe VIP membership subscription.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review - Welcome Card

Inside the February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box

The Cate & Chloe VIP box delivers one new jewelry item two times per month. This week, we received the Tallulah “Abundance” Drop necklace.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review - Tallulah “Abundance” Drop necklace

The Cate & Chloe Tallulah “Abundance” Drop necklace has an elegant design that can be worn for a night on the town or even black tie events. It has an 18″ sterling silver chain and a 1.5ct t.w. faux diamond.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Wrap-Up

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review

The Tallulah “Abundance” Drop necklace has a retail value of $120, making it one of the higher value jewelry items we’ve received in a jewelry subscription box and a tremendous value considering this is just one of TWO items we’ll receive for the month. The Cate & Chloe jewelry items appear to be classic and elegant designs that can match virtually any outfit or wardrobe and we can’t wait to see what jewelry we receive in our next Cate & Chloe VIP box.

Want to get your own Cate & Chloe VIP jewelry box? Use code FindSubscripBoxes2014 to save 10% off the first month of a new Cate & Chloe VIP monthly subscription.

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments