A Closer Look: February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review – Jewelry Subscription Box

A Closer Look: February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review – Jewelry Subscription Box

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review

The perfect subscription box for jewelry overs, the Cate & Chloe VIP subscription box delivers two high quality jewelry items valued at over $200 every month. Cate & Chloe offers simple, versatile and elegant jewelry pieces – from earrings to necklaces – that can fit into every woman’s personal collection.

Our first Cate & Chloe VIP box arrived in a padded envelope.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review - Packaging

After opening the envelope, we found a silver cardboard box, elegantly decorated with white and  black ribbon and a Cate & Chloe sticker.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review - Silver Box

Inside the silver box was a pearl colored box with a black ribbon.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review - Jewelry Box

There was also a welcome card that shares additional information about the Cate & Chloe VIP membership subscription.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review - Welcome Card

Inside the February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box

The Cate & Chloe VIP box delivers one new jewelry item two times per month. This week, we received the Tallulah “Abundance” Drop necklace.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review - Tallulah “Abundance” Drop necklace

The Cate & Chloe Tallulah “Abundance” Drop necklace has an elegant design that can be worn for a night on the town or even black tie events. It has an 18″ sterling silver chain and a 1.5ct t.w. faux diamond.

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Wrap-Up

February 2014 Cate & Chloe VIP Box Review

The Tallulah “Abundance” Drop necklace has a retail value of $120, making it one of the higher value jewelry items we’ve received in a jewelry subscription box and a tremendous value considering this is just one of TWO items we’ll receive for the month. The Cate & Chloe jewelry items appear to be classic and elegant designs that can match virtually any outfit or wardrobe and we can’t wait to see what jewelry we receive in our next Cate & Chloe VIP box.

Want to get your own Cate & Chloe VIP jewelry box? Use code FindSubscripBoxes2014 to save 10% off the first month of a new Cate & Chloe VIP monthly subscription.

Hot right now

Hot right now

Kiwi Crate

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

  • Debra Hinson Sauvageau

    I love the Kiera “Shining” Tennis Bracelet

  • MonaG

    I like the Victoria Victorious set.
    Thanks :)

  • Michele Pineda

    I like the Eleanor “Shining bright” Hoop Earrings.

  • Julie Link

    love the Nicole “Victorious” Ring

  • Tavleen

    I love the Avery “Gift” Pendant Necklace .

  • Heather R

    I really like the Julie “Youthful” necklace – I’d love to wear that!

  • em

    So many to choose from. I like some of the gold rings!

  • Emily Chui

    I love the pearl earrings!

  • cylina williams

    I love the Shamballa 1 Pave Crystal Bracelet

  • Kathrine P

    The rose gold with white daisy necklace is stunning.

  • melissa m

    I like the Julie youthful necklace.

  • Stephanie Shipley

    I would love to win the Joanna “gracious” teardrop earrings. They are so beautiful!

  • Tina d Reynolds

    I love the Amelia “Ruthless” Bracelet

  • gary

    I like the Hallie Hero necklace

  • miranda

    love the Skylar “Beloved” Pendant Necklace

  • AVA PERRY

    The double heart necklace.

  • Mandy

    I’m loving their earrings so much!

  • Ashley Fryer

    I like the Divine post earrings.

  • ellen chevarie

    would love the infinity “endless” necklace

  • Tina F

    I would love the Ryan “Royal” Heart Necklace

  • Angel B

    I would choose the Brianna “Strong” Gold Circular Studs.

  • Catelyn

    Kiera “shining” tennis bracelet

  • Meredith

    I would probably choose either the Dee earrings or the Jenna necklace.

  • Elaine Bowden Powell

    the double heart necklace

  • Debra Logan

    Ryan “Royal” Heart Necklace , I like gold because of my red hair and blue for my eyes, Diamonds are lovely with gold.
    Thank you for the chance.

  • Nancy Loring

    Halli aubrey rachel I could go on and on there were to many beautiful pieces to say which one I would like I would be happy with any piece.

  • Tia Dingwell

    I like the Audrey Princess necklace. Ty :)

  • Danielle Malaise

    Elli “Light of the Sun” Bracelet

  • KYRA GORSKI

    Light of the Sun bracelet

  • Samantha Hill

    I love the Michelle “Peaceful” Necklace

  • KYRA GORSKI

    Would love this! I need a little more bling in my life :)

  • Linda Heng

    Olivia “Dignity” Stud Earrings is beautiful!

  • Heather H

    I’m torn between the Zoe Interlocking Ring and the Alberta Noble Shield ring. Both are beautiful, and just my style!

  • stanley lavanda

    wife likes this…

  • c van schoor

    “Blessed” mesh ring

  • Amy Smeltzer

    Taylor Honor bracelet

  • Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard

    Sally “Princess” 2Ct. Earrings

  • Alison Gibb

    Fiona “Fair” Ring is my favorite!

  • Kiera M.

    I love Stacey “Stable” Hoop Earrings.

  • Gloria DesJardins

    I like Heather To Blossom earrings but all the jewelry looks great

  • Amy Wing

    I like the Flora Flower Pearl Pendant necklace!

  • Angela P

    i love the Laurel “Nature” Leaf Necklace.. it would look great on a long chain for sort of a boho look.

  • Connie Gruning

    I would love to own the Gwendolyn “Blessed” Mesh Ring. BEAUTIFUL!!!

  • natalie yeoman

    i would like Sally “Princess” 2 Ct. Necklace

  • Karen E. Hill

    Nikki Victory Ring

  • alisa

    i like the daisy stud earrings!

  • Kristen

    I like the Sally “Princess” 2 Ct. Necklace.

  • Victoria Carlson

    I would LOVE to win the Infinity “endless” Necklace! It is so pretty!

  • Tiffany W

    I like the Naiomi Beauty Heart necklace.

  • Karen

    Catalina “pure” earrings are my favorite.

  • Terri T

    I adore the “Flora “Flower” Pearl Pendant Necklace”.

  • Victoria K

    I would like the Julie “Youthful” Bracelet

  • Ronald A.

    Peaceful necklace

  • Karin Peterson

    Love anything tear drop shaped – what a pretty necklace!

  • Jessica A.

    I know you said the value of the boxes is $200 a month, but what’s the price of a monthly subscription??

    • Hi Jessica,

      The monthly subscription is $39.99 per month. You can use our exclusive coupon code to save 10% off your first month, making your first box just $35.99. :)

  • Christina Ferguson

    I really love the Jaime “To Be Loved” Double Heart Necklace. :)

  • Tatiana Bartlett

    Generous love necklace

  • Julie B.

    Bella “beautiful” crystal ball drop earrings

  • Deb K

    I like the Savannah “plain” earrings!

  • Jessica c

    I like the Melanie “bright” earrings

  • E Kay

    I love the Kiera “Shining” Tennis Bracelet

  • Sweta Sonulkar

    I love the Michelle “Peaceful” Necklace

  • Cassie Korando

    I love the Michelle “Peaceful” Necklace!

  • SF

    Thanks for the giveaway! I really like the “Flora “Flower” Pearl Pendant Necklace”

  • Michelle L

    I would love to win the Dee “Bright One” Earrings or i would love a surprise box subscription !!

  • Sara

    I like the Aimee “To Love and Be Loved” Double Open Heart Necklace

  • Cheryl@ Sew Can Do

    The Wendy Friend Pendant

  • Ms Gretchen Ann Luper

    I like the Abby brilliant ring. It’s unique and very pretty

  • Stephanie

    I’d like to win the: Stephanie “Victory” Ring !

  • Lindsay Giedosh

    The Sasha Brilliant Ring is gorgeous!

  • Leslie Luu

    The Mindy Loving Ring

  • June Ebinger

    I LOVE RINGS!

  • Bonnie Erika

    I want the Linda “pretty” drop heart earrings

  • Senny

    So many pretty pieces! However the Larissa “Cheerful” Necklace is my favorite piece!

  • ELIZABETH C.

    I really would love to win the Sally “Princess” 2 Ct. Necklace

  • nickie

    I love the Sally “Princess” 2Ct. Earrings.

  • Amry Still

    I would like the Infinity Endless Necklace.

  • Leah Lucas

    i like the Karen “Pure” Square Necklace

  • Margaret Gabriele

    I’d be happy with anything!

  • Meg Arthur

    The Leah “Delicate” Pearl Pendant Necklace is beautiful!! :o)

  • Angela Kinder

    That Felicity “Luck” Necklace is absolutely stunning!

  • Surendene Jeyaratnarajah

    I would love to win the Erika “Powerful, Regal” Set. Thanks for the incredible giveaway! :D

  • Megan Phillips

    I love the Devin “Divine” Stud Earrings. I would love to win them!

  • debbie

    I like the Jessica Rich circle necklace.

  • Celena Clause

    I would pick Linda “pretty” drop heart earrings!

  • paty pulido

    naomi heart necklace

  • Cristi

    I like the Delilah Delicate Pearl Necklace or the Grace pendant necklace.

  • Jenny Woodson

    I Love the Regina “Queenly” Mesh Earrings <3

  • latanya

    Elisabetta “Bountiful” Dangling Earrings

  • Missy Marie

    Love the Claire “Full of Light” Studs. Gorgeous!

  • natalie Perry

    I loved the Joanne gracious teardrop earrings.

  • Christy Peeples DuBois

    I would love to have the Delilah Delicate Pearl Necklace. It is so pretty and could be worn with just about anything.

  • Diana Mahnke

    I like the Sally “Princess” 2Ct. Earrings.

  • Jennifer Bob

    I would love the Hero necklace.

  • Kelly Hughes

    I would love to win a noble ring!

  • Heather baker

    I like the Youthful necklace.

  • Sharon Kaminski

    I would like the Mia Diamond-Simulated 1Ct. Stud Earrings.

  • Edna Williams

    I sure like Mariah “bittersweet” Bangle.

  • Natalie

    I would love the Hallie “Hero” earrings!

  • Sarah Duehr

    I’d get the Tina “Little One” Pearl Pendant necklace.

  • Laura P.

    The Michelle “Peaceful” necklace is really nice.

  • Natalie

    I would love to win the Julie youthful necklace.

  • Ronda Yeager

    I sure would love to win!

  • Dana Rodriguez

    I like the Erica “Noble” ring or the Karie “Beloved” Bangle.

  • tracey byram

    I like the Julie “Youthful” Necklace

  • diane

    Mariah “bittersweet” Bangle

  • Jodi Schulman

    The abudanance drop necklace is beautiful would love to win it

  • Lisa

    Sally “Princess” 2Ct. Earrings

  • Gale Gartling

    I like the Hallie “Hero” Necklace

  • Jessica

    The Cataline “Pure” Earrings! And what a steal ! : )

  • Kris

    I’m just getting into subscription boxes- this one looks great!

  • Caitlyn

    I haven’t been in there site in a few months and I just looked- I really love the tailor “honor” bracelet that looks like a belt! So cute! Ty!

  • Rebecca

    For the giveaway, it’s hard to pick one piece, but I might go for the Vicky “Goddess” Teardrop Necklace :)

  • Rebecca

    Does the subscription come in two different shipments a month then? That would be kind of fun, to spread it out :)

    • Hi Rebecca,

      Yes! You’ll get TWO shipments each month – a new jewelry item every two weeks. Each item will have a retail value of $100+, so that’s a $200+ value per month!

  • Lindsay C

    I would love to win the Nicole “Victorious” Ring from the Rose Gold collection.

  • Melissa Melissa

    Love the box!

  • Christine Yvonne Groce

    I am a bracelet freak and I also love earrings , rings, necklaces. Thanks for the chance to win.

  • samantha von

    I would love any of the earrings!

  • Margaret Smith

    I’d love the Nancy “Grace” Pendant Necklace

  • Lynne T.

    I like the Michelle “Peaceful” Necklace.

  • Lauren Watson

    I would love to win any earrings or bracelet!

  • vonda meland

    Wow, looks like a great box!! Thanks for a chance to win!!