Geek Fuel July 2015 Box Review

Geek Fuel July 2015 Box Review

Geek Fuel July 2015 Box Review - Box Contents

Geek Fuel is a monthly geek subscription box that delivers $50+ of geeky goodness in a geek mystery box every month. Every Geek Fuel box includes an exclusive geek t-shirt as well as a full downloadable computer game from Steam. With today’s Geek Fuel box review, we’re taking a closer look at the July 2015 Geek Fuel box.

Geek Fuel July 2015 Box Review - Box

Geek Fuel includes a product card that describes the products in that month’s geek box. They also include a new issue of Geek Fuel Magazine, that has fun articles, fan photos, and more information about the Geek Fuel items.

Geek Fuel July 2015 Box Review - Product Card & Magazine

Here’s a first look inside our Geek Fuel July 2015 geek box.

Geek Fuel July 2015 Box Review - First Look

Inside the Geek Fuel July 2015 Box

There were 6 geek goodies in our July Geek Fuel subscription box for geeks.

Geek Fuel July 2015 Box Review - Inside the Box

1. Exclusive Le Tour de Geek T-Shirt

Hit the roads with your bike buddies and lead the pack with this exclusive geek t-shirt.

2. Burnstar Downloadable Game and Star Candy

Use this game code to download a full version of Burnstar from Steam and enjoy this fast paced game that puts your speed to the test.

3. AntMan Mini Pint Shot Glass

Is this a human-sized shot glass or a giant-sized glass for an ant-sized superhero?

4. Shiny! Button

Support the Serenity crew as you travel the ‘verse with this button.

5. Aliens v.s. Vampirella Poster

This poster features the upcoming comic book crossover where Vampirella takes on the Xenomorphs.

6. Geek Fuel Exclusive Marvel #1 Issue Civil War Comic Book

Featuring an exclusive variant cover by Todd Nauck, this issue #1 resumes the story of Iron Man and Captain America as they battle of the Super Human Registration Act.

Geek Fuel July 2015 Box Review Wrap-Up

Geek Fuel July 2015 Box Review - Box Contents

The Geek Fuel July 2015 box was our first Geek Fuel box and it was beyond awesome. From the downloadable game (with included candies to power our game nights) to the exclusive Civil Wars comic, we couldn’t decide which item fueled our inner geek more. The AntMan shot glass is a great Marvel comics bar ware item for our collection.

What was your favorite geek item from the July Geek Fuel box?

We have a sneak peek into next month’s box! Check out our first Geek Fuel August 2015 box spoiler.

How would you rate Geek Fuel ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Geek Fuel

  • Nerds and gamers
  • From $13.90

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Geek Fuel

  • Nerds and gamers
  • From $13.90