A Closer Look: July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review – Women’s Subscription Box

A Closer Look: July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review – Women’s Subscription Box

July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - Box Contents

POPSUGAR Editor in Chief Lisa Sugar and her team curate absolute best assortment of 100+ worth of products in fashion, food, beauty, fitness, entertainment, home, and more for each and every POPSUGAR Must Have box. Today we’re doing a throw-back review of the July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box.

The POPSUGAR Must Have Box is a white cardboard box with a bright POPSUGAR pink stripe and the logo printed in white.

July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - Box

Opening the box, we got our first look at the POPSUGAR Must Have July 2014 Box. Everything was wrapped in tissue paper and sealed with a sticker.

July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - First Look

The product information brochure in the July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have box described all of the products in the July box.

July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - Product Card

Removing the wrapping, we got our first look at the July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box.

July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review

Inside the July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box

There were 7 items in the July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box.

July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - Inside Box

1. Michael Stars Beach Hat, Retail Value: $48

This stylish hat is bendable and flexilble, making it perfect for traveling or keeping handy for when need protection from the sun.

2. ACME Party Box Company Chevron StrawsRetail Value: $7

Add more color to your holiday beverages with these fun straws.

3. TKO Jump Rope with Soft Grip Handles, Retail Value: $13

Stay in shape year round with a fast and effective jump rope workout.

4.Dang Foods Toasted Coconut Chips, Retail Value $3

These toasted coconut chips offer a unique flavor that even non-coconut eaters will enjoy!

5. French Bull Ziggy Salad Servers, Retail Value: $12

These colorful salad servers add some color and style to any holiday serving bowls. And, they’re dishwasher safe!

6. Sun Bum Sunscreen and Lotion, Retail Value: $20

While this box was meant for summer, skin needs skin protection in the winters too! Whether you’re outside enjoying the cool air or hitting the slopes, protect your skin with this dynamic duo of moisturizing sunscreen and cooling aloe lotion.

7. Revlon Bold Lacquer Length & Volume Mascara

Use this ultra black mascara to add even more length and volume to your lashes.

July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Wrap-Up

July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - Box Contents

While this was the July POPSUGAR Must Have Box, we loved that we could still use these items even in the middle of winter – from protecting our skin from snow burn while out in the snow to making our holiday gatherings more festive with colorful accessories. The total retail value of the July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have box was $103 (not including the mascara) – more than double the price of the box!

Find Subscription Boxes – POPSUGAR Must Have Box Sweepstakes (Week 1)

You read that right – Week 1. We have four amazing POPSUGAR Must Have Boxes to give away and we’re kicking of a new sweepstakes each Wednesday for the next 4 weeks! That’s 4 prizes up for grabs!

This week, we’re giving away the July 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box!

Find Subscription Boxes – POPSUGAR Must Have Box Sweepstakes – Week 1

Week 2 Sweepstakes now live! Through December 31, 2014, head over to our August 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box review for a chance to win your own August POPSUGAR Must Have box!

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Coupon

Want to become a POPSUGAR Must Have Box subscriber to get your own amazing box each month? Through December 31, 2014, use coupon code FINDBOXES to save $5 off your first POPSUGAR Must Have Box!

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments