A Closer Look: June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss Box Review – Health & Fitness Subscription Box

A Closer Look: June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss Box Review – Health & Fitness Subscription Box

June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss Box Review - Box Contents

The Bulu Box Weight Loss monthly subscription box is designed to help you find the health and fitness samples that work best for you as you work towards your weight loss goals. Each Bulu Box Weight Loss box features several premium weight loss product samples such as vitamin and supplement, fitness gear and healthy eating tools.

Our June 2014 Weight Loss Bulu Box arrived in the familiar (and inspirational?) orange box.

June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss Box Review - Box

Inside our box was the product information flyer which details everything in the June Weight Loss Bulu Box. On the flip side of the flyer is a space where we can jot down notes about each product (so we don’t need to worry about remembering “Did this work?”)

June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss Box Review - Product Flyer

After setting aside the flyer and inserts, we got our first look at the June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss box.

June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss Box Review - First Look

Inside the June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss

There were 6 products and 8 individual samples inside our June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss Box. A $100 Naked Wines voucher was also included in this month’s box.

June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss Box Review - Inside the Box

1. MHP Power Pak Pudding Fit & Lean – 1 Pudding Cup, Full-size Retail Value: $13.99, Estimated Sample Value: $3.50

This 100 calorie pudding has 15g of protein and is sugar, gluten and lactose-free, making it a great snack for almost any diet!

2. bulumu Granola, Full-size Retail Value: $15.00, Estimated Sample Value: $0.55

Low in fat and high in flavor, enjoy this toasted granola with yogurt or eat it plain as a between-meal snack.

3. Pur-Absorb Iron – 2 CountFull-size Retail Value: $21.99, Estimated Sample Value: $1.57

Ensure you get the iron your body needs with this 100% natural iron supplement.

4. Kickbutt Amped Energy Ballz – 2 Ballz, Full-size Retail Value: $16.99, Estimated Sample Value: $1.70

Protein and energy in a bite-sized chocolate ball? Sign us up! We loved that we get to try two different Kickbutt flavors – Natural Grape and Cappuccino.

5. Shapeology Garcinia Cambogia – 2 Capsules, Full-size Retail Value: $29.99, Estimated Sample Value: $1.00

Burn and block fat without any stimulants so you can keep away unwanted powns without the jitters.

6. Bach Remedy Rescue Pearls – 28 Capsules, Retail Value: $12.99

Relieve stress, decrease irritability and ease tension with these all-natural and homepoathic pearl capsules.

June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss Wrap-Up

June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss Box Review - Box Contents

The June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss box featured product samples that help with more than just weight loss. The Energy Ballz and Granola are also great ways to get an energy boost and we loved the homeopathic stress relief pills (and it was full-sized at that.) The total estimated value of the products in the June 2014 Bulu Box Weight Loss box was $21.31 – over 4 times the cost of a single box!

Not a Bulu Box subscriber? Use Bulu Box coupon code BULUGAN467 to save 50% off any 3, 6, or 12 month Bulu Box subscriptions. A 1 year subscription is just $55 with code (That’s ~$4.58 per box!)

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments