June 2016 Nerd Block Classic Review + Giveaway

June 2016 Nerd Block Classic Review + Giveaway

June 2016 Nerd Block Classic Review - Box Contents

Nerd Block Classic delivers monthly mystery subscription boxes of nerd gear and collectibles. Each Nerd Block Classic has 4-6 nerd collectibles, including an exclusive nerd t-shirt, with a total $60+ value. Starting with June Blocks, every Nerd Block also has a free $10 credit to ShirtPunch.com! With today’s Nerd Block Classic  review, we’re unboxing the June 2016 Nerd Block Classic nerd subscription box.

June 2016 Nerd Block Classic Review - Box

Nerd Block Classic boxes include a product card sharing information about the nerd collectibles in that month’s nerd box. There was also a spoiler for the July Nerd Block Classic box.

June 2016 Nerd Block Classic Review - Product Cards

Here’s a first look inside our Nerd Block Classic June monthly nerd subscription box.

June 2016 Nerd Block Classic Review - First Look

Inside the June 2016 Nerd Block Classic

There were 6 collectibles in our June Nerd Block Classic monthly nerd box.

June 2016 Nerd Block Classic Review - Inside the Box

  1. EXCLUSIVE ShirtPunch: T-Shirt The Legend of Zelda
    Show off your The Legend of Zelda Rupee-collecting skills with this exclusive Rupee tee.
  2. EXCLUSIVE Ghostbuster Tobin’s Spirit Guide
    This official Ghostbuster’s edition of Tobin’s Spirit Guide gives an inside look at the phantoms and spectres you might face in your own paranormal investigations.
  3. Harry Potter Gryffindor Bookmark
    This special Gryffindor bookmark will help you keep your place in your favorite book.
  4. EXCLUSIVE Game of Throne Coin
    With the exclusive House of Lannister coin, you’ll be the wealthiest of your friends!
  5. Dorbz Guardians of the Galaxy – Starlord w/Mask
    Other subscribers received Groot. Build your Marvel vinyl figure collection and the Starlord will keep it protected!
  6. EXCLUSIVE Goonies Rolled Map
    You’ll be sure to find your way to long-lost treasure with this exclusive Goonies map. Find the treasure and avoid traps and enemies.

June 2016 Nerd Block Classic Review Wrap-Up

June 2016 Nerd Block Classic Review - Box Contents

From Ghostbusters to Game of Thrones, the June Nerd Block Classic nerd box had a great mix of both throw-back and current nerd gear. The Legend of Zelda fans will instantly recognized the collectible Rupee gem. Shirts also came with blue and red Rupee colors. The Goonies map can be used to decorate your walls or pull out the DV and map out the movie adventures. We love collecting our vinyl figures and the Starlord Guardians of the Galaxy Dorbz is perfect for providing some intergalactic protection.

The Ghostbusters movie reboot, starring Melissa McCarthy, opens in theatres on July 15, 2016. Tobin’s Spirit Guide provides an in-depth look, with illustrations, at everything from ghosts of New York to Class 7 Meta-spectres. With the upcoming release of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, the Gryffindor bookmark is perfect for keeping you place in the latest Harry Potter book. Lastly, Games of Thrones fans will want to get their hands on one of Daenerys’s few copper coins. They are hand-made using traditional techniques were minted exclusively for Nerd Block.

What was your favorite June Nerd Block Classic nerd item?

June 2016 Nerd Block Classic Coupon

Join Nerd Block Classic today and save on your first nerd mystery box! Use Nerd Block Classic coupon code FindSubBox16 to save 15% off the first month of new monthly Nerd Block Classic subscriptions. Save up to 25% with multi-block and multi-month subscriptions!

Nerd Block Classic Block Coupon - Save 15% Off

Nerd Block Classic Giveaway!

Enter below for your chance to win a free Nerd Block Classic!

Find Subscription Boxes Nerd Block Classic Giveaway

How would you rate Nerd Block ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...
Nerd Block Monthly Subscription Box

Hot right now

Hot right now

Kiwi Crate

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

  • Brandon Sparks

    The Walking Dead for sure.

  • STEPHANIE JACK

    I love dc comics and harry potter

  • STEPHANIE JACK

    I love Harry potter and Hello kitty and xmen and others

  • Nicole Carter

    Harry Potter is my favorite!

  • Laurie Hancock

    I would love to win this Geek Box, my son’s birthday is on the 4th of July and he is a cool nerd all the way and I would lov to be able to give this to him. I’ve bought him several Nerd Boxes , when they’ve offered to sell one time boxes and he loves them, but I can only afford to do one subscription for him and right now, its Sketch Box, maybe this will be his choice, next year.

  • Justin Sparks

    DRAGON BALL Z!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stephanie Lashbrook

    Oh so many but out of this box I will say Harry Potter.

  • Stacy

    I love so many, but I guess Harry Potter is my favorite.

  • Katy Ebbert

    I want them all!!!! Omg greatest subscription box ever!!! Pick me please???

  • MICHAEL CHEVILLOT

    Marvel Comics

  • Ella W.

    HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

  • Ella W.

    HARRY POTTER!!!!!! :)

  • Khaleesi

    Too many good ones to pick! Walking Dead :)

  • German Lopez

    My favorite geek franchise is star wars.

  • Robyn Bellefleur

    The DC comics one.

  • shannon fowler

    I guess it would be harry potter, but it seems to appeal to everyone

  • Tiesha

    DC comics!

  • Debbie F

    My favorite nerd franchise, though I don’t consider it nerdish :) is Harry Potter.

  • Gabrielle

    My favorite franchise? I guess that would be Game of Thrones.

Nerd Block Monthly Subscription Box

Nerd Block

  • From $19.99