Kidpik December 2016 Review

Kidpik December 2016 Review

20170101_113355-01-012

The Kidpik box is a monthly subscription box curated to outfit girls ages 3-12, wearing sizes 4-14, according to their individual unique style from head to toe. When you subscribe, you complete a style profile and Kidpik will send you a selection of stylish apparel items that match your profile. You choose and pay for the items you want to keep. Return the ones that aren’t a fit using the provided pre-paid shipping envelope. With today’s Kidpik review, I’m unboxing our Kidpik December 2016 fashion box for girls.

Kidpik December 2016 Review - Box

This was our first time receiving the Kidpik box and I was pleasantly surprised by all of it’s contents and how it actually correlated to our girl’s tastes and unique style by taking the style quiz. The style quiz asked questions about, colors, patterns, style, size, etc.

Kidpik December 2016 Review - First Look

Each Kidpik box includes a style card, as well as 7 high quality items with an average cost of about $12 per item. A value within my budget.

Kidpik December 2016 Review - First Look

Pretty packaging and wrapping always makes us girls swoon. It’s like getting a gift in your mailbox. As you open the package you will find goodies and surprises.

Inside the Kidpik December 2016 Box

Our December Kidpik box included:

  • 1 dress
  • 1 pair of jeans
  • 1 top
  • 1 jacket
  • 1 pair of flats in a KidPik backpack
  • 1 skirt
  • 1 accessory
  • 1 surprise gift bracelet
  • 1 coloring sheet
  • 1 style card
  • 1 return mailer with free shipping

Kidpik December 2016 Review - Clothes

The variety was perfect, from casual to all dressed up. This box was so much fun to unbox. The style picks were right on trend and my girl loved every piece.

Kidpik December 2016 Review - T-shirt

With piks that suit her personal style, she exuded confidence and enjoyed posing for the camera!

Kidpik December 2016 Review - Style

What a fun luxury for her to receive a personalized shopping experience in the comforts of home. Plus, if you keep the entire box, you’ll receive 30% off, while only paying for what you choose to keep.

Kidpik December 2016 Review - Jacket

Additional benefits include, fast shipping, easy exchanges and returns, and totally commitment free! The Kidpik December 2016 fashion box was a very fun winter themed box, full of fun fashion and lots of sparkle.

How would you rate Kidpik ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Kidpik

  • Girl's fashion
  • From $12.50

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Kidpik

  • Girl's fashion
  • From $12.50