May 2016 GLOSSYBOX Review + Coupon

May 2016 GLOSSYBOX Review + Coupon

GLOSSYBOX May 2016 Box Review - Box Contents

GLOSSYBOX delivers monthly beauty subscription boxes for beauty lovers. Each GLOSSYBOX contains five deluxe and full-size beauty products from popular and emerging luxury and niche beauty brands. With today’s GLOSSYBOX review, we’re unboxing the May 2016 GLOSSYBOX box.

May 2016 GLOSSYBOX Review - Box

Each GLOSSYBOX has a product card with descriptions about each of that month’s beauty products. There are also useful tips and tidbits of information for using the products.

GLOSSYBOX May 2016 Box Review - Product Card

Here’s a first look inside our May GLOSSYBOX.

GLOSSYBOX May 2016 Box Review - First Look

Inside the May 2016 GLOSSYBOX

There were 5 luxury beauty products in our May GLOSSYBOX.

GLOSSYBOX May 2016 Box Review - Inside the Box

  1. Talika Photo-Hydra Day
    Moisturize and get a natural glow with this daily moisturizer. It is made with an amino-acid that recreates the effect of natural light.
  2. Rituals Cosmetics Shower Foam in T’ai Chi
    This foaming shower gel has natural ingredients like White Lotus and Yi Ren to hydrate and smooth your skin.
  3. Benefit Cosmetics Roller Lash Super Curling & Lifting Mascara
    This Benefit mascara has a custom wand with special hooks that separate, lift and curl – no eyelash curler needed.
  4. Nioxin System 1 Cleanser and Scalp Therapy Conditioner
    Balance moisture levels and help your hair appear thicker with this therapeutic cleanser and conditioner.
  5. Versaspa Face Moistruizing Gradual Tanner
    Get a gorgeous glow without baking in the sun with this hydrating gradual tanner.

May 2016 GLOSSYBOX Review Wrap-Up

GLOSSYBOX May 2016 Box Review - Box Contents

The May 2016 GLOSSYBOX beauty box treated us to luxury beauty products to help us get glowing Summer skin while staying fresh. Mascara is one of our go-to make-up items but we don’t always use the eyelash curler. We love that we can get great curled lashes with just one step with Benefit’s Roller Lash mascara. The Talika moisturizer is a really unique formula that uses the energy of light to hydrate your skin! It goes on smooth, absorbs quickly and provides all day moisture.

We haven’t tried Nioxin before but look forward to seeing how it can improve hair health. It targets the oils and environmental residues that can clog hair follicles and your scalp, which should make the hair look less weighed down. After a day out in the sun, the Rituals Cosmetics shower foam is perfect for freshening up. It’s a rich, luxurious foam that smooths and moisturizes with a light floral scent.

What was your favorite May GLOSSYBOX luxury beauty product?

GLOSSYBOX Memorial Day Sale!

GLOSSYBOX Memorial Day Sale - Get 2 Beauty Boxes Free!
Shop the GLOSSYBOX Memorial Day Sale and you can get 2 beauty box free! This Memorial Day weekend, new GLOSSYBOX subscribers can choose from a free Eyeko eyeliner or up to 2 FREE GLOSSYBOX beauty boxes with new subscriptions. Join GLOSSYBOX today and choose your free gift!

How would you rate Glossybox ?

Rating: 1.0. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

Glossybox

  • Luxurious beauty
  • From $21

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Glossybox

  • Luxurious beauty
  • From $21