September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review – Women’s Subscription Box

September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review – Women’s Subscription Box

September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - Box Contents

Brought to you by POPSUGAR Editor in Chief Lisa Sugar and her team, the POPSUGAR Must Have Box is a monthly subscription box that delivers over $100 worth of hand-selected items in beauty, fashion, home, fitness and food. POPSUGAR Must Have Box monthly subscriptions start at $39.95 per month, with $10 and $25 discounts on 3 and 6 month subscriptions.

Today, we’re taking a closer look at the September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box. This was their first Fall box of the year and was inspired by “autumn leaves, long walks, new tunes, back to school, fashion week, football.”

The POPSUGAR Must Have Box is a larger white cardboard box with a pink stripe and white POPSUGAR Must Have logo on the side.

September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - Box

Everything in the box was carefully wrapped in tissue paper that was sealed with a POPSUGAR sticker.

September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - Wrapping

Each POPSUGAR Must Have box includes a product information card that provides the products, description, and retail information for each of the items in that month’s box.

September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - Product Card

Under the tissue paper we got our first look at the September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box.

September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - First Look

Inside the September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box

There were 8 items in the September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box.

September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - Inside the Box

1. Tilo Scarves Modal Gradation Scarf in RaisinRetail Value: $125

This beautiful scarf is perfect for keeping yourself warm in style whether it’s Winter or Fall.

2. Nicole Miller Stereo Earbuds, Retail Value: $20

Tangled earbuds are a thing of the past with these locking earbuds. Use them to listen to your favorite tunes!

3. Rifle Paper Co. Garance Dore Assorted Girls Set, Retail Value: $18

This stationery set is the perfect notecard for fashionistas with fashionable, iconic illustrations and blank interiors for notes (or sketches!)

4. Letter C Design Gold Foil Arrow Pencils, Retail Value: $5

Because yellow pencils remind us of standardized tests, these classic pencils have a hand-foil-stamped arrow instead of a Number 2.

5. Urban Remedy Almond Brownie, Retail Value: $6

When you’re going to indulge, this 100% organic almond brown from Urban Remedy is a delicious – and healthy – treat.

6. Oribe Superfine Purse Size Hair Spray, Retail Value: $21.50

Tame fly-aways or add hold to your hairstyle with this portable, purse-size hair spray.

BONUS ITEMS:

The POPSUGAR Must Have September 2014 box also included 2 bonus items:

Nike $20 Gift Card

Find your perfect sports bra from Nike’s new Nike Pro Bra collection.

Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate Sea Salt & Almond Minis

These individually wrapped chocolates have a hint of sea salt and bits of almond crunch for a perfect to-go treat.

September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Wrap-Up

September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review - Box Contents

The September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box had a great mix of products that are perfect for cooler weather – whether enjoying a brownie while listening to music or hanging out enjoying chocolate with friends. The Tilo scarf is so soft and keeps our necks warm in style. We loved that the stationary and pencils could be used for Thank You notes. The total retail value of the September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box was $195.50!

Find Subscription Boxes – POPSUGAR Must Have Box Sweepstakes (Week 3)

We’re kicking off our 3rd give away in our 4 week POPSUGAR Must Have Box sweepstakes event! Stay tuned for our last give away next week – the October 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box!

This week, we’re giving away the September 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box!

Find Subscription Boxes – POPSUGAR Must Have Box Sweepstakes – Week 3

Hot right now

Hot right now

Kiwi Crate

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

  • Jennifer Herman

    I like the Tilo Scarves Modal Gradation Scarf in Raisin.

  • Cynthia Richardson

    Letter C Design Gold Foil Arrow Pencils

  • pirjo

    I love that Nike gift gard the most and then the scarf.

  • Anne

    The Tilo Scarf!

  • heather fox

    chocolate

  • mflynn

    I think the almond brownie sounds wonderful!

  • Cher

    That scarf!

  • Jenna Dorsey

    The Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate Sea Salt & Almond Minis,I love chocolate.

  • Kricket Fountain

    My favorite is definitely the Tilo scarf!! It’s hard picking a favorite, they’re all great☺

  • Pam Flynn

    Nicole Miller Stereo Earbuds

  • Pam Flynn

    Tilo Scarves Modal Gradation Scarf in Raisin

  • Nikki Lynn Hanna

    I would love to try the hairspray

  • Valencia

    I really wanted to buy this box but it sold out. The scarf and earbuds are really useful.

  • Jen Hodgen

    I like the scarf the best!

  • Debra Brownstein

    The scarf !

  • denise

    1. Tilo Scarves Modal Gradation Scarf in Raisin, Retail Value: $125

  • Rita A.

    Love the scarf…looks soft

  • laurie murley

    i really like the scarf the most

  • jennifer o

    Love the scarf and earbuds

  • Michelle S

    The Nicole Miller earbuds.

  • Annamarie V

    My favorite item is the Tilo Scarf in Raisin.

  • Denise Welch

    The Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate Sea Salt & Almond Minis love chocolate.

  • Rhonda R.

    Love the scarf!

  • Lisa

    I really like the almond brownie, it sounds really good.

  • stacy

    I love that scarf! I love the colors.

  • Charlene Underhill

    Love this box!

  • Wendy R.

    Those Letter C Design Gold Foil Arrow Pencils are adorable!

  • Mary Somerville

    I liked the Oribe Superfine Purse Size Hair Spray best.

  • Dana

    love the tilo scarf

  • sandra

    I most like the Nicole Miller Stereo Earbuds

  • Monique bon

    I like the scarf most

  • Kay Bishop

    The scarf

  • Kimberly O

    I like the Nicole Miller Stereo Earbuds. Thanks!

  • Kassie

    I really love the scarf and the Nicole Miller Stereo Earbuds!

  • chris z

    i like the scarf

  • Melia

    That scarf is so pretty!

  • Karen

    Love the Tilo scarf!

  • Natalie

    The item I love the most is the Nicole Miller Stereo Earbuds

  • Ashley (PiqueintheBox)

    The scarf, for sure!!

  • Amanda C.

    I love the scarf and that they included a bonus Nike Gift Card!

  • Bonnie Day

    love love the scarf what a wonderful box

  • Laura Royal

    I really liked the Tilo Scarves Modal Gradation Scarf in Raisin! So beautiful!

  • Dana Rodriguez

    I love the Tilo Scarves Modal Gradation Scarf !

  • Tricia Galbraith

    I liked the pencils! The little design would actually motivate me.

  • Jonni

    I just found PopSugar this month – love looking back at all the old boxes! They are filled with so many fantastic items!

  • Tari Lawson

    I like the Tilo Scarves Modal Gradation Scarf in Raisin.

  • Ann Fantom

    I’m excited to win the Nicole Miller Stereo Earbuds

  • HollyW

    I’d love to have the Tilo Scarves Modal Gradation Scarf in Raisin.

  • Sheila Branyon

    Tilo Scarves Modal Gradation Scarf in Raisin is my favorite!

  • Lorynn R.

    I love the Nicole Miller earbuds! they are so chic!

  • T Lee

    Brownies are my favorite!

  • officergeek

    Love the scarf. Great colors