Vegan Cuts December 2014 Beauty Box Review – Beauty Subscription Box

Vegan Cuts December 2014 Beauty Box Review – Beauty Subscription Box

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box December 2014 Box Review - Box Contents

The Vegan Cuts Beauty Box is the easiest way to discover cruelty-free beauty products. For just $19.95/month, Vegan Cuts Beauty Box subscribers will receive 4-7 new beauty products – from unique cosmetics to luxurious skincare. Today, we’re reviewing the Vegan Cuts December 2014 Beauty Box.

The Vegan Cuts December 2014 Beauty Box arrived in a smaller, sturdy cardboard box with the Vegan Cuts logo on the side and fun cosmetic illustrations on the bottom.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box December 2014 Box Review - Box

After opening the box, we gout our first look into the December 2014 Vegan Cuts Beauty Box.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box December 2014 Box Review - First Look

Vegan Cuts includes a product card that provides additional information about each month’s beauty products.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box December 2014 Box Review - Product Card

Inside the Vegan Cuts December 2014 Beauty Box

There were 4 beauty products in our December 2014 Vegan Cuts Beauty Box.

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box December 2014 Box Review - Inside the Box

1. bellapierre Cosmetics Nail Color – Full Size, Retail Value: $14

Update your nails to a trendy new color with this 3-free nail polish. We loved the bright color and smooth finish on our nails!

2. Becca & Mars Lavender Love Mask and Scrub – 0.5 oz sample, Estimated Retail Value: $1.25

Pamper your body and mind with this hand-crafted, all natural mask and scrub made with white corn meal, almond meal and essential oils.

3. Delizioso Skin Care Cream Blush – Outrageous – Full Size, Retail Value: $18

Made from raw ingredients, this natural cream blush provides a splash of color while nourishing and hydrating for dewy, soft cheeks.

4. North Coast Organics All Natural Spray Lotion – 0.135 fl oz sample, Estimated Retail Value: $0.35

Use this handmade, certified organic spray lotion to moisturize and protect dry skin.

BONUS ITEMS:

21 Drops Essential Oil Therapy – Focus  – 0.02 oz. sample

Stimulate and clear the mind with this essential oil blend of Rosemary, Peppermint, and Frankincense to promote clarity and concentration.

Vegan Cuts Nail File

Our December 2014 Vegan Cuts beauty box also had a handy Vegan Cuts branded nail file, which was perfect for prepping our nails or to keep in the purse.

Vegan Cuts December 2014 Beauty Box Wrap Up

Vegan Cuts Beauty Box December 2014 Box Review - Box Contents

We loved the mix of products that were on-point for the season in the Vegan Cuts December 2014 Beauty Box. The nail color and blush are perfect for some color during the dreary winter months. The mask and scrub are a great way to exfoliate dry skin before finishing up with the organic spray lotion. Finding two full-sized products was a real treat as well. The total estimated value of the Vegan Cuts December 2014 Beauty Box was $33.60!

What was your favorite item from the Vegan Cuts December 2014 Beauty Box?

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments