December 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

December 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

2017-01-18-20-46-061

This box marks the seventh box our family has received from Nerd Block Jr. for Girls and we are still loving it! Two months ago they introduced shirts in the boxes and now that’s Mary’s favorite part. With today’s Nerd Block Jr. for Girls review, I’m unboxing the December 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd box for girl nerds.

December 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review - Box Contents

Just in case you haven’t read my previous reviews, Nerd Block Jr. for Girls is an amazing subscription for box for girls who like tech and geek stuff like boys. Nerd Block Jr. for Girls is for girls ages 6-11 currently and you get an average of 4-6 nerd collectibles for kids per box. It is delivered monthly and it starts at $19.99 a month. That’s an amazing deal considering each box usually has a $40 value to it.

December 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review - Box

Every month your Nerd Block Jr. for Girls will be delivered in a fun purple box. But since adding shirts in their monthly boxes, their box seems to have gotten a makeover! If you’ve read my previous reviews of Nerd Block Jr. for Girls, then you’ll notice the box change immediately.

Some of the characters you can expect to see in a typical Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box include My Little Pony, Sonic the Hedgehog, Furby, Hello Kitty, Grumpy Cat, Shopkins and more. If your daughter loves these types of characters, then this is the box for her!

December 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review - Box Contents

Inside the December 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls

This month, our Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box had a National Geographic for kids magazine, a magic kit, a make your own superhero mask kit, a batgirl t-shirt, a My Little Pony necklace, an emoji plush, a Star Wars keychain and a Plants vs. Zombies book. Mary’s personal favorite items were the National Geographic for kids magazine, magic kit, make your own superhero mask kit, Batgirl t-shirt, My Little Pony necklace, and emoji plush. Although we didn’t keep the other items, they were still a fun addition to the box this month.

December 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review - Box Contents

Overall the December box had a lot of fun characters in it that were perfect for a techie girl. And now that shirts are included, we are super excited to see what we get every month. Mary has really started to love clothes and fashion so that’s her favorite part of seeing the box now!

Which was your favorite December 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd item?

How would you rate Nerd Block Jr. ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...
Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Nerd Block Jr.

  • From $16.99