July 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

July 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

2016-07-29-19-56-07

July 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review

Last month I shared with you that my daughter Mary, who is turning 9 this year, is a real gamer girl. She prefers playing on the computer or any piece of technology rather than being outside. She loves to animate things and she has been making stop motion movies since she was 7. She’s not the type of girl who will want to have a pretend tea party if you catch my drift.

So when we found out there was a subscription box that seemed to fit her bill, I was excited to have her try it. It’s called Nerd Block Jr. for Girls and it’s an amazing subscription for box for girls who happen to like tech and geek stuff like boys. Nerd Block Jr. for Girls is for girls ages 6-11 currently and you get an average of 4-6 toys per box. It is delivered monthly and it starts at $13.99 a month. That’s an amazing deal considering each box usually has a $40 value to it. With today’s Nerd Block Jr. for Girls review, I’m unboxing the July 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd box for girl nerds.

July 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review

Some of the characters you can expect to see in a typical Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box include My Little Pony, Sonic the Hedgehog, Furby, Hello Kitty, Grumpy Cat, Shopkins and more. If your daughter loves these types of characters, then this is the box for her!

Every month you can expect to receive a lovely purple box  on your front porch. Mary always asks if it’s time to get her next box now and when she sees the box, she gets super excited.

July 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review

Inside the July 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls

Inside this month’s July 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd box was a bunch of fun items that I knew Mary would have a fit over. She received Super Snow which helps you make snow in the house, an Angry Birds windchime that is currently hanging in her room, and a Secret Life of Pets charm bracelet which she wears everyday now. Oddly enough, the little terrier dog on the bracelet from the movie looks exactly like our dog, Roo so it’s a favorite of hers now.

July 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review

Also include in the box was an OWL magazine which has comics and games in it that Mary really enjoyed. The Emoji plush which was perfect for her since she already has other Emoji plushes in her room. And who can forget her ultimate favorite item in the box, her Sonic the Hedgehog Tumbler Cup. Mary’s favorite character of all time is Sonic so when she saw the cup, she started screaming. I would have to say this was an amazing box this month!

At the bottom of the box was a card that said August’s Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box would include Sonic, My Little Pony, Shopkins and more! Since these are all of Mary’s favorite toys, “I can’t wait to see what is in next month’s box!

Which was your favorite July 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd item?

Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Coupon

Join Nerd Block Jr. for Girls today and save on your first nerd mystery box! Save 15% off the first month of new monthly Nerd Block Jr. subscriptions with code. Use Nerd Block Jr. for Girls coupon code FindSubBox16 at checkout to save. Get additional discounts on multi-block and multi-month subscriptions!

Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Coupon

How would you rate Nerd Block Jr. ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...
Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Nerd Block Jr.

  • From $16.99