A Closer Look: November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box Review- Beauty, Fashion & Photography Subscription Box

A Closer Look: November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box Review- Beauty, Fashion & Photography Subscription Box

November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box Review

Last month, musician and current The X Factor judge announced her new Kelly Rowland Fancy Box. In this Closer Look review, we’re taking a look at the first Kelly Rowland Fancy Box.

When the Kelly Rowland Fancy Box was first announced, we weren’t sure what would be inside – would it be all music based? Would there be beauty items? Would the items be fun or serious? These questions were answered – and the theme of the Kelly Rowland Fancy Box – became clear once we opened the box.

Unlike our previous Fancy Food Box, which was yellow, the November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box was green.

November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box Review

After opening the box, we found an information folded flyer that described the items in this month’s box, as well as introduced us to the theme of Ms. Rowland’s box: “Beauty, fashion, and photography are three of my favorite things.” This flyer seems to replace the previous individual cards for each item.

November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box Review

After removing the box padding and the tissue paper, we got our first glimpse at the items inside this month’s box.

November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box Review

Inside the November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box Monthly Subscription Box

There were 4 items inside this month’s Kelly Rowland Fancy Box.

November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box Review

1. Diana Baby 110 Camera with 24mm LensRetail Value: $59

For those who love taking square photos, this camera allows you to take Instagram-like photos on film.

2. Precision Eyelash Curler by JaponesqueRetail Value: $14

Beauty loves will love this precision eyelash curler which allows you to curl specific sections of your lashes at a time.

3. Paris Skyline TightsRetail Value: $15

Wear a touch of Paris with these Skyline Tights that feature the Paris skyline across the leg.

4. Ciaté Very Colourfoil ManicureRetail Value: $25

Add some bling to your manicure with this manicure kit. It includes raw foils you can use to create your own colorful look.

November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box Monthly Subscription Box Wrap-Up

November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box Review

The Diana Baby 110 Camera was a unique and unexpected item in this month’s Kelly Rowland Fancy Box. The value of the camera alone is greater than the price of the box, and all of the items together combine give the November 2013 Kelly Rowland Fancy Box a retail value of $113. We loved the mix of fashion, beauty, and photography and can’t wait to see what next month’s Kelly Rowland Fancy Box has to offer!

Want to save on your first Kelly Rowland Fancy Box? TODAY (11/24) only, use code HOLIDAY to save 20%. Miss the deal? Use code FOLLOWUP10 to save 10%!

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments