September 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

September 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

2016-10-02-14-49-531

2016-10-02-14-49-53

Our fourth month of Nerd Block Jr. for Girls has proved that they certainly have variety in their boxes! Mary is now 9 years old and eagerly awaits her Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box every month. Since our boxes come from Canada, we get ours typically at the end of every month.

Just in case you haven’t read my previous reviews, Nerd Block Jr. for Girls is an amazing subscription for box for girls who happen to like tech and geek stuff like boys. Nerd Block Jr. for Girls is for girls ages 6-11 currently and you get an average of 4-6 toys per box. It is delivered monthly and it starts at $13.99 a month. That’s an amazing deal considering each box usually has a $40 value to it. With today’s Nerd Block Jr. for Girls review, I’m unboxing the September 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd box for girl nerds.

September 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review

Every month your Nerd Block Jr for Girls will be delivered in a fun purple box. Mary has now learned that when she sees a purple box, it’s an awesome box of goodies. Like I said above, our box typically comes on the last day of the month so that’s when we start looking out for it.

Some of the characters you can expect to see in a typical Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box include My Little Pony, Sonic the Hedgehog, Furby, Hello Kitty, Grumpy Cat, Shopkins and more. If your daughter loves these types of characters, then this is the box for her!

2016-10-02-14-52-291

Inside the September 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls

This month, Nerd Block Jr for Girls had a Shopkins matching game, a My Little Pony blind bag, Angry Bird Mashems, Minnie Mouse shoelaces and a Monster High bag. This month wasn’t one of our personal favorites because we don’t do Disney, Monster High or Angry Birds in our house. So the only things Mary was allowed to keep were the Shopkins matching game and the My Little Pony blind bag. For those two things she loved them though.

At the bottom of the box, it did have a neat card that said from now on Nerd Block Jr. for Girls will start having a t-shirt in it too so that’s something to look forward to! The shirt pictured on the card was a My Little Pony shirt so Mary was thrilled about that!

Even though this box wasn’t our favorite from all the ones we have gotten, we still look forward to getting our Nerd Block Jr. for Girls and can’t wait to see October!

Which was your favorite September 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd item?

Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Coupon

Join Nerd Block Jr. for Girls today and save on your first nerd mystery box! Save 15% off the first month of new monthly Nerd Block Jr. subscriptions with code. Use Nerd Block Jr. for Girls coupon code FindSubBox16 at checkout to save.

nerd-block-jr-boys-15off

How would you rate Nerd Block Jr. ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...
Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Nerd Block Jr.

  • From $16.99