May 2017 Fit Snack Review + Coupon

May 2017 Fit Snack Review + Coupon

May 2017 Fit Snack Review - Box Contents

Fit Snack is monthly subscription box that includes diligently selected nutritious and bold flavored fare. The Fit Snack Team utilizes their “Perfect 10” system to assist them in deciding which items will help to provide a well-rounded diet and also taste delicious.  Fit Snack chooses which items get to be in that months box by selecting items that are vitamin and mineral rich, protein packed, a balance of saturated and unsaturated fats, consist of complex carbohydrates and that are consciously and sustainably sourced. Every month Fit Snack subscription boxes feature approximately 6-9 items inside their monthly subscription box. With today’s Fit Snack review, we’re unboxing the May 2017 Fit Snack box.

May 2017 Fit Snack Review - Box

The majority of the contents are snack and on-the-go items, although Fit Snack regularly includes gourmet products. The Fit Snack monthly subscription box is valued at $30+ USD. A Product Information card is provided inside each box which refers to each item with photos, a brief description and promo codes. On the backside of the Product Information card is a workout regimen and a trainer tip.

Here is a glance at the items inside the May 2017 Fit Snack.

May 2017 Fit Snack Review - Box Contents

Inside the May 2017 Fit Snack Box

There were 7 items inside the May 2017 Fit Snack monthly subscription box.

Fawen Drinkable Soup makes its so easy to just grab-and-go without having to prepare a lunch everyday or rush around on your lunch break figuring out where to grab a quick bite. The Fawen Drinkable Soup is packaged in a “ready-to-drink” carton with a twist re-closable cap. Inside the Fit Snack May box we received the Organic & Vegan Sweet Potato & Red Lentil with Cinnamon Fawen Drinkable Soup. Referring to the information card “Fawen Ready-To-Drink Soup is a delicious boost of plant-based superfood to fuel an active lifestyle, anytime, anywhere! Organic, hydrating, and clean – drink Fawen daily to fuel the things you love!”

May 2017 Fit Snack Review

Rise Buddy Chips are an excellent and smart choice as an addition to your lunch or snacking habit. If you are a fan of the potato chip or just the crunch factor within a snack Rise Buddy Chips are a healthy alternative. Inside the May 2017 Fit Snack we received the BBQ flavor Rise Buddy Chips. Rise Buddy Sea Salt Chips were packed in individual serving size on-the-go bags.  Referring to the information card “Rise Buddy is the “new chip” off the old block. We taste just like the couch potato, but we’re Gluten free, Trans-fat free and best of all made from “whole grain” brown rice. That means families all snack smart.

Peanut Butter & Co is an outstandingly healthier alternative to “traditional peanut butter.” Inside the May Fit Snack we received Peanut Butter & Co Mighty Nut Vanilla Powdered Peanut Butter which contains “90% less fat than traditional peanut butter.” We received the Vanilla Powdered Peanut Butter inside an opaque plastic individual-serving-sized package. “Mighty Nut is also available in Original, Chocolate and Flax & Chia varieties. Peanut Butter & Co threw in a $1.00 off coupon on any 6.5 oz jar. Referring to the information card “Mighty Nut Powdered PB. 90% Less Fat. 5g-6g of protein. great for smoothies, oatmeal and baking!”

May 2017 Fit Snack Review

Foods Alive “Food to nourish your body, mind & soul…Food Alive is a family owned company dedicated to creating the healthiest foods. Just like you, we care deeply about the food we put in our bodies, so we only use the highest quality Organic, Vegan, Kosher, & Gluten Free ingredients in the foods we make.” referring to the information card. Inside the May 2017 Fit Snack we received the Foods Alive Lemon Chia-Crunch Power Crackers “with Chia, flax, almonds, walnuts, sunflower and reishi mushrooms”. The Foods Alive Power Crackers were packaged inside an on-the-go opaque, foiled ,tear-top, individual-serving-sized bag. Foods Alive also provided a brochure on their company promise and foods.

Purely Inspired “Nutrition you want, taste you crave. Purely Inspired Organic Protein provides a 20g of protein, 7g of fiber, only 2 grams of sugar and nothing artificial. It’s a delicious choice you can feel good about,” referring to the information card. Inside the Fit Snack May box we received the 2 foiled packets of Purely Inspired French Vanilla Organic Protein. Purely Inspired French Vanilla Organic Protein will provide with that quick pick-me-up when you begin to start getting the yawns or feel your stomach becoming squeamish in the hours between meals.

May 2017 Fit Snack Review

Fruit Bliss Dried Fruit is so fresh tasting and hydrating that I don’t think anything but fresh produce or straight off the source can come close in flavor. Inside the May 2017 Fit Snack we received 2 individual-serving-sized Fruit Bliss Organic Turkish Mini Figs. The Turkish Mini Figs are USDA Organic, Non-GMO Verified, Gluten-Free Certified, and Certified Vegan. Referring to the information guide “Fruit Bliss Turkish Mini Figs are organic whole fruit, sun-dried and infused with water for a deliciously juicy snack!”

Bite Fuel Protein Granola can serve as a part of a well-rounded breakfast or snack. Inside the May Fit Snack box we received 1 packet Bite Fuel Blue Mango Protein Granola Trail Mix with blueberries, mangoes, and nuts. Bite Fuel Blue Mango Trail Mix contains no GMO’s, Preservatives, Trans Fat, Corn Syrup, or Soy. Referring to the information card “Bite Fuel Blue Mango Protein Granola Trail Mix is a tasty snack with 10 grams of grass-fed whey protein.”

May 2017 Fit Snack Review

What did you think of the May 2017 Fit Snack monthly subscription box?

Fit Snack Coupon

For a limited time, use our Fit Snack link to subscribe and you’ll save $3 off any Fit Snack subscription! Sign up for 6 or 12 month Fit Snack subscriptions and you will also receive up to 3 bonus gifts, in addition to the $3 discount.

Fit Snack - $3 Off Any Fit Snack Subscription

How would you rate Fit Snack ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Fit Snack

  • Healthy snacks
  • From $17.90

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Fit Snack

  • Healthy snacks
  • From $17.90