November 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

November 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

2016-12-05-00-57-291

This box marks the sixth box our family has received from Nerd Block Jr. for Girls and we are still loving it! Last month was the first month they introduced shirts in the boxes and now that’s Mary’s favorite part. Our box actually came a few days early this time and we were thrilled to check everything out! With today’s Nerd Block Jr. for Girls review, I’m unboxing the November 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd box for girl nerds.

November 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls - Box Contents

Just in case you haven’t read my previous reviews, Nerd Block Jr. for Girls is an amazing subscription for box for girls who like tech and geek stuff like boys. Nerd Block Jr. for Girls is for girls ages 6-11 currently and you get an average of 4-6 nerd collectibles for kids per box. It is delivered monthly and it starts at $19.99 a month. That’s an amazing deal considering each box usually has a $40 value to it.

November 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls - Box

Every month your Nerd Block Jr. for Girls will be delivered in a fun purple box. But since adding shirts in their monthly boxes, their box seems to have gotten a makeover! If you’ve read my previous reviews of Nerd Block Jr. for Girls, then you’ll notice the box change immediately.

Some of the characters you can expect to see in a typical Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box include My Little Pony, Sonic the Hedgehog, Furby, Hello Kitty, Grumpy Cat, Shopkins and more. If your daughter loves these types of characters, then this is the box for her!

November 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls - Inside the Box

Inside the November 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls

This month, our Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box had a Disney calendar, a My Little Pony plush, a Littlest Pet Shop shirt, draw your own comic books and neon crayons, a National Geographic for Kids magazine, Batman socks, a Despicable Me puzzle and a Star Wars Jedi bag. Mary’s personal favorites were the Littlest Pet Shop shirt, the My Little Pony plush, the National Geographic for Kids magazine and the draw your own comic books. Although we didn’t keep the other items, they were still a fun addition to the box this month.

November 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls - Inside the Box

Overall the November box had a lot of fun characters in it that were perfect for a techie girl. And now that shirts are included, we are super excited to see what we get every month. Mary has really started to love clothes and fashion so that’s her favorite part of seeing the box now!

Which was your favorite November 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd item?

Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Coupon

Join Nerd Block Jr. for Girls today and save on your first nerd mystery box! Save 15% off the first month of new monthly Nerd Block Jr. subscriptions with code. Use Nerd Block Jr. for Girls coupon code FindSubBox16 at checkout to save.

How would you rate Nerd Block Jr. ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...
Voting is currently disabled, data maintenance in progress.
Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Nerd Block Jr.

  • From $16.99

luctus mattis Praesent quis, eleifend libero Donec tristique consectetur libero neque. ut