October 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

October 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review + Coupon

2016-10-30-02-24-031

October 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review - Box Contents

I can’t believe it’s been five months since we started reviewing Nerd Block Jr for Girls! This month was especially fun because it was the first month they introduced shirts to the boxes! Our box actually came a week early this time and we were thrilled to check everything out! With today’s Nerd Block Jr. for Girls review, I’m unboxing the October 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd box for girl nerds.

Just in case you haven’t read my previous reviews, Nerd Block Jr. for Girls is an amazing subscription for box for girls who happen to like tech and geek stuff like boys. Nerd Block Jr. for Girls is for girls ages 6-11 currently and you get an average of 4-6 toys per box. It is delivered monthly and it starts at $13.99 a month. That’s an amazing deal considering each box usually has a $40 value to it.

October 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review - Box

Every month your Nerd Block Jr. for Girls will be delivered in a fun purple box. But this month their box seemed to have gotten a makeover! If you’ve read my previous reviews of Nerd Block Jr. for Girls, then you’ll notice the box change immediately!

Some of the characters you can expect to see in a typical Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box include My Little Pony, Sonic the Hedgehog, Furby, Hello Kitty, Grumpy Cat, Shopkins and more. If your daughter loves these types of characters, then this is the box for her!

October 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Subscription Box Review

Inside the October 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls

This month, our Nerd Block Jr. for Girls box had pixel art jewelry, a My Little Pony t-shirt, a Trolls bag, a Disney lanyard, A Star Wars book, Minions book art and Glow Goo. Mary’s personal favorites were the My Little Pony T-Shirt and the Pixel Art Jewelry set. Although we didn’t keep the other items, they were still a fun addition to the box this month.

October 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Review - Box Contents

Overall the October box had a lot of fun characters in it that were perfect for a techie girl. And now that shirts are included, we are super excited to see what we get every month. Mary has really started to love clothes and fashion so that’s her favorite part of seeing the box now!

Which was your favorite October 2016 Nerd Block Jr. for Girls nerd item?

Nerd Block Jr. for Girls Coupon

Join Nerd Block Jr. for Girls today and save on your first nerd mystery box! Save 15% off the first month of new monthly Nerd Block Jr. subscriptions with code. Use Nerd Block Jr. for Girls coupon code FindSubBox16 at checkout to save.

How would you rate Nerd Block Jr. ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...
Voting is currently disabled, data maintenance in progress.
Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box for Kids

Nerd Block Jr.

  • From $16.99

vel, ut quis, Aenean pulvinar justo porta. odio quis id, in nec