Comic Block January 2016 Box Spoilers, Super Block Reveal + Coupon

Comic Block January 2016 Box Spoilers

Get a sneak peek into the Comic Block January 2016 comic book mystery box! The January 2016 Comic Block will have comic books and collectibles from Uncanny X-Men, Silver Surfer, and Carnage.

Comic Block January 2016 Box Spoilers

The January Comic Block also has an EXCLUSIVE Red Sonja comic book with Variant Cover!

Get your order in or you’ll be missing out on some of the coolest comics this month! We’ve got something for fans of Uncanny X-men, Silver Surfer, and an EXCLUSIVE Red Sonja cover variant!

We’ve also got a little something for fans of Carnage AND something that will keep you motivated to hit the gym (or Danger Room)!

Which Comic Block item are you most excited to receive?

There are just 4 days left to reserve your Comic Block January comic box. Subscribe by January 25, 2016 for this month’s box!

Comic Block January 2016 Super Block Reveal

Comic Block January 2016 Super Block

Each month, one random Comic Block subscriber is chosen to win a Super Block prize filled with comic goodies. The January Super Block prize pack has:

  • Kotobukiya Flash Figure
  • Kotobukiya Batman Figure
  • Kotobukiya Superman Figure
  • Kotobukiya Aqua Man Figure
  • Kotobukiya Wonder Woman Figure

Comic Block Coupon Code

Join Comic Block now and save on your first comic box! Comic Block code SAVE15 saves 15% off the first month of new monthly Comic Block subscriptions. Save up to 25% with multi-block and multi-month subscriptions!

How would you rate Comic Block ?

No votes yet.
Please wait...
Voting is currently disabled, data maintenance in progress.
Comic Block

Hot right now

Hot right now

KiwiCo

  • Kid activities
  • From $11.97

Comments

Comic Block

Comic Block

  • From $13.99

Aenean venenatis massa at ut libero. porta. dolor.